Will Caine
Agent(s): Julian Alexander

Will Caine has worked at the top of the television industry for nearly four decades as executive producer, producer, director, and writer. He was a founding partner and Chief Executive of the successful independent production company, 3BM Television.

His novel The Inquiry (HQ, 2019) follows former MP Francis Morahan who swore never to return to politics. But when he’s asked to chair a government inquiry into the intelligence agencies’ record against terror, it’s clear that it’s an order from the top not a request. Westminster’s best-kept secrets are hunted down in this edge-of-your-seat political thriller perfect for fans of Sam Bourne, Frank Gardner and Mick Herron.

Books